Follow

If a teacher deletes an assignment, does it remove assignment progress in the LearnStorm Tracker?

 

If a teacher deletes an assignment this will not affect the progress made in previous levels in the LearnStorm tracker.

  • If the assignment was completed before the teacher deleted it, it counts.
  • If the teacher deletes it, and the student completes that content piece afterward, it does not count.

 

Last updated September 9, 2017

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 12 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments