Your class progress for completed levels in LearnStorm will be saved! The completed levels will remain exactly the same.
If you’re adding students, the assignments requirement will increase accordingly for the current level and any level that follows. If you remove a student in the middle of a level, the assignments requirement will NOT change until you move on to the next level.
Last updated September 21, 2017