Follow

Contact Language Advocates

 

Below is a list of languages that have advocates (team leaders). 

To contact the advocate for your language, please find their email on the list below.

Note: If you do not see an advocate for your language on this list, please contact (i18n_support@khanacademy.org).

Language

Name (Organization)

Amharic

Lina Ayenew (lina.ayenew@gmail.com)

Albanian

Esat Mazreku (esat.mazreku@gmail.com)

Arabic

(KAvolunteers@almaktouminitiatives.org)

Armenian

Gayane (khanacademyarmenian@gmail.com)

Azerbaijani

Leyla (q.leyla88@mail.ru)

Bangla

Dilruba Chowdhury, Agami (dilruba@agami.org)

Bulgarian

Rozalina Laskova, "Obrazovanie bez ranitsi" (laskova.rozalina@gmail.com)

Chinese, Simplified

We are currently preparing for a large-scale translation project with a localization team, so we are not accepting advocate applications at this time.

Chinese, Traditional

Joy (joyzhou1234@gmail.com)

Czech

Marketa Matejickova, Khanova skola z.s. (marketa@khanovaskola.cz)

Danish

Kenni Hyldahl Sachse (kenni@matematikakademiet.dk) 

Dutch

Maarten Bruinsma, Stichting Khan Academy Nederland (maarten@khanacademy.nl)

Estonian

Keron Sepp (keron.sepp@gmail.com)

Filipino

Accepting applications; contact (i18n_support@khanacademy.org)

French

Stéphane Moutier, Bibliothèques Sans Frontières (bibliosansfrontieres.org) (stephane.moutier@bibliosansfrontieres.org) 

Georgian

Nina Nutsubidze; Razmik Badalyan; George Jibladze (Educare Georgia) (gjibladze@educaregeorgia.com)

German

Lothar, KA Deutsch Community (lothar@kadeutsch.org)

Greek

Chris Vaios, Mathaino, Inc. (cvaios@mathaino.org)

Gujarati

Rajeev Topiwala, NJ India Invest Pvt. Ltd. (rajeev@njgroup.in) 

Hebrew

Roee Hermoni (hermonik@gmail.com)

Hindi

We already have large-scale translation project run by Khan Academy India, and they are not accepting applications at this time.

Hungarian

Eszter Lovas (esterlovas@gmail.com)

Italian

Letizia Iannucci (letiz.w@gmail.com)

Japanese

Nobuko Hamaguchi (hamaguchinobuko@gmail.com)

Kannada

Zohar

Korean

Boram Park, Connect Foundation (borampark@connect.kr)

Latvian

Krišjāns Bluķis (kblukis@gmail.com)

Marathi

Anil Sonune (baljagat@gmail.com)

Mongolian

Burmaa Baasansuren, One Foundation (burmaa@one.mn)

Malayalam

Accepting applications; contact (i18n_support@khanacademy.org)

Norway

Jens Tore Fremmegaard (jenstf@gmail.com)

Polish

Lech Mankiewicz, Edukacja dla Przyszłości (mankiewicz.lech.prywatnie@gmail.com)

Portuguese, Brazilian

Cainã Perri; Katya Pereira; Mariana Casetto; Fundação Lemann (caina.perri@gmail.com)

Portuguese, European

Daniel Freitas, Inácio Mira, Susana Colaço; Fundação Portugal Telecom (djblfreitas@gmail.com)

Romanian

Anca Barbulescu (anca.barbulescu@titeica.com)

Russian

Christina Bentsa (christina.bentsa@gmail.com)

Serbian

Igor Popov (gonadarian@gmail.com)

Spanish

Fundación Carlos Slim

Swedish

Olof Paulson (olof.paulson@gmail.com)

Tamil

Chockkalingam Karuppaiah, Vetrivel Foundation (chock.karuppaiah@vetrivelfoundation.org)

Turkish

Alp Köksal, Bilimsel ve Teknik Yayınları Çeviri Vakfı (STFA) (alpk@stfa.com)

Ukrainian

Elena (elenavitshh@gmail.com)

Uzbek

Sehrob (isehrob@gmail.com)

Vietnamese

Bui Thi Thuy Ha (thuyha.bui249@gmail.com)

 

Last updated October 18, 2017

Was this article helpful?
70 out of 88 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments