Follow

Contact Language Advocates

 

Below is a list of languages that have advocates (team leaders). 

To contact the advocate for your language, please find their email on the list below.

If you do not see an advocate for your language on this list, please contact i18n_support@khanacademy.org.

Language

Name (Organization)

Amharic

Lina Ayenew  lina.ayenew at gmail

Albanian

Esat Mazreku  esat.mazreku at gmail

Arabic

Abbad D. aaddira at gmail

Armenian

Gayane  khanacademyarmenian at gmail

Azerbaijani

Anar 

Bangla

Dilruba Chowdhury, Agami dilruba at agami dot org

Bulgarian

Rozalina Laskova, "Obrazovanie bez ranitsi" (Education Without Backpacks)

laskova.rozalina at gmail

Chinese, Simplified

We are currently preparing for a large-scale translation project with a localization team, so we are not accepting advocate applications at this time. 

Czech

Marketa Matejickova, Khanova skola z.s. marketa at khanovaskola dot cz 

Danish

Kenni Hyldahl Sachse kenni at matematikakademiet dot dk 

Dutch

Maarten Bruinsma, Stichting Khan Academy Nederland 

maarten at khanacademy dot nl 

Estonian

Keron Sepp   keron.sepp at gmail

Filipino

Accepting applications; contact i18n_support@khanacademy.org 

French

Stéphane Moutier, Bibliothèques Sans Frontières (bibliosansfrontieres.org)

stephane.moutier at bibliosansfrontieres dot org 

Georgian

Nina Nutsubidze; Razmik Badalyan; George Jibladze (Educare Georgia)

gjibladze at educaregeorgia dot com 

German

Alain Schäfer, KA Deutsch Community

alain.schaefer at gmail 

Greek

Chris Vaios, Mathaino, Inc.

cvaios at mathaino dot org

Gujarati

Rajeev Topiwala, NJ India Invest Pvt. Ltd.

rajeev at njgroup dot in 

Hebrew

Roee Hermoni

hermonik at gmail 

Hindi

Central Square Foundation (Namita Dalmia, Runit Jhanwar, Sana Khan, Abdul Muied Siddiqui, Ruchit Jhanwar) 

runit at centralsquarefoundation dot org 

Hungarian

Eszter Lovas   esterlovas at gmail com 

Italian

Letizia Iannucci  letiz.w at gmail

Japanese

Nobuko Hamaguchi hamaguchinobuko at gmail

Kannada

Zohar

Korean

Boram Park, Connect Foundation 

borampark at connect dot or dot kr 

Latvian

Krišjāns Bluķis     kblukis at gmail

Marathi

Anil Sonune       baljagat at gmail

Mongolian

Burmaa Baasansuren, One Foundation

burmaa at one dot mn 

Malayalam

 Accepting applications; i18n_support@khanacademy.org 

Norway

Jens Tore Fremmegaard     jenstf at gmail 

Polish

Lech Mankiewicz, Edukacja dla Przyszłości 

mankiewicz.lech.prywatnie at gmail

Portuguese, Brazilian

Cainã Perri; Katya Pereira; Mariana Casetto; Fundação Lemann

caina.perri at gmail

Portuguese, European

Daniel Freitas, Inácio Mira, Susana Colaço; Fundação Portugal Telecom

djblfreitas at gmail

Romanian

Anca Barbulescu anca.barbulescu at titeica dot com 

Russian

 Christina Bentsa christina.bentsa at gmail

Serbian

Igor Popov   gonadarian at gmail

Spanish

Fundación Carlos Slim

Swedish

Olof Paulson     olof.paulson at gmail 

Tamil

Chockkalingam Karuppaiah, Vetrivel Foundation

chock.karuppaiah at vetrivelfoundation dot org 

Turkish

Alp Köksal, Bilimsel ve Teknik Yayınları Çeviri Vakfı (STFA)

alpk at stfa dot com 

Ukrainian

 Elena     elenavitshh at gmail

Uzbek

Sehrob   isehrob at gmail

Vietnamese

Bui Thi Thuy Ha . thuyha.bui249 at gmail

 

 

Was this article helpful?
45 out of 58 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments