How do I set another language than English as default?

This is currently an option for Spanish, Portuguese, French, Turkish, Norwegian, Hindi and Polish. Additional languages are coming soon.

You will need to be logged in to do this. If you don’t have an account, you can create one here.

1) From any page in Khan Academy (except the Help Center pages), scroll down to the lower banner, and click on "Change language".

2) On your account settings page, select your primary language, and save the changes.


Was this article helpful?
11 out of 32 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request