Once you have activated your teacher account, your students will receive emails to activate their accounts as well. You will have the option to add additional students or resend activation emails later.
To view students who have activated, 1) select Students from the left-hand navigation on your teacher dashboard and 2) review the status of individual students.
From here, you will also have the option to resend an activation email. If students are not receiving the email, you can have them join your class using the class code.